Contacts and structure

  • Home
  • Contacts and structure
Structure
Contacts
  • Kernius st. 4a, LT-19172 Kernavė,
    Širvintos district
  • CRN  190757417
  • Tel.  +370 382 47371
  • E-mail   direkcija@kernave.org

Administration

Position Name, surname Phone number E-mail
Director dr. Ramojus Kraujelis +370 382 47371 Ramojus.Kraujelis@kernave.org
Assistant director - chief curator of the museum collection Jadvyga Purvaneckienė +370 382 47449 Rinkiniai@kernave.org
Heritage manager Rasa Putrimienė +370 672 91700 Paveldosauga@kernave.org
Chief Specialist (Inspector) Valdas Lučunas +370 600 82051 Aplinkosauga@kernave.org
Chief Specialist Ieva Zykienė +370 683 95998 Ieva.Zykiene@kernave.org
Accountant Marijona Jurkevičienė +370 382 47303 Apskaita@kernave.org
Document management specialist Regina Vrubliauskienė +370 382 47371 Direkcija@kernave.org

Department of the Kernavė Archaeological Site Museum

Position Name, surname Phone number E-mail
Head of Department Andrius Janionis +370 670 13834 Muziejus@kernave.org
Exposition consultant (cashier) Jadvyga Čiurkinienė +370 382 47385 Ekskursijos@kernave.org
Tour guide Kristina Ranonienė +370 382 47385 Ekskursijos@kernave.org
Communication and event organizer Ieva Lazauskė +370 60895952 Komunikacija@kernave.org
Organizer of cultural events and educational programs Loreta Orakauskienė +370 600 73245 Edukacija@kernave.org
Organizer of cultural events and educational programs Dalia Grigonienė +370 382 47385 Dalia.Grigoniene@kernave.org
Coordinator of educational and cultural activities Jonas Vitkūnas +370 618 20072 Jonas.Vitkunas@kernave.org
Curator of the museum collection Judita Babenskienė +370 382 47385 Judita@kernave.org

Department of restoration, research and digitization

Position Name, surname Phone number E-mail
Head of Department dr. Gintautas Vėlius +370 382 47441 Archeologija@kernave.org
Researcher (archaeologist) dr. Rokas Vengalis +370 382 47441 Archeologija@kernave.org
Researcher (archaeologist) Mindaugas Pilkauskas +370 382 47441 Archeologija@kernave.org
Photographer - digitizer Algis Kuzmickas +370 382 47441 Algis.Kuzmickas@kernave.org
Museologist - digitizer Sigita Lučunienė +370 382 47385 Sigita@kernave.org
Restorer of museum values Vasarė Ratkevičienė +370 382 47449 Restauravimas@kernave.org
Restorer of museum values Gražina Vadišienė +370 382 47449 Restauravimas@kernave.org

Department of reserve maintenance and museum operation

Position Name, surname Phone number E-mail
Head of Department Algimantas Čiurkinas +370 382 47303 Algis@kernave.org